1  
-->
1   
ADMI 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
1
1 -->
ADMI 2018
ADMI 2018 :: Board
Oct. 18, 2018
Officers
Rebecca Caldwell
[ADMI President]
Department of Computer Science
Winston Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive.
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
(336) 750-2493
caldwellr@wssu.edu
Linda Hayden
[ADMI Vice-president for Programs]
Math & Computer Science Department
Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Rd. Box 672
Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909
(252) 335-3696 fax (252) 335-3790
haydenl@mindspring.com
   

Alfred Watkins
[ADMI Vice-president for Information]
Vartech Services, Inc.
5686 Fulton Industrial Blvd., Suite 44221
Atlanta, GA 30336
(404) 344-3182
alwatkins@vartechservices.com

Thorna Humphries
[ADMI Secretary]
RTC 320-Department of Computer Science
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504
(757) 823-8318 office
(757) 823-9454 department
Fax (757) 823-9229
thumphries@nsu.edu
   
Andrea Lawrence
[ADMI Treasurer]
Department of Computer Science
Spelman College
350 Spelman Lane Box 362
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 270-5875 Fax (404) 270-5881
lawrence@spelman.edu

Elva Jones
Computer Science Department
Winston Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Campus Box 1943 8
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
(336) 750-2485 Fax-2499
jonese@wssu.edu

   
Jean Muhammad
Department of. Computer Science
P.O. Box 6244
Hampton University
Hampton, Virginia 23668.
Phone:757.727.5552.
Fax:757.727.5390
jeana.muhammad@hamptonu.edu

John Trimble [Ex-Officio ADMI Member]
Department of Industrial Engineering
Tshwane University of Technology
Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
jtrimblefamily@hotmail.com

   
Chutima Boonthum-Denecke
Department of. Computer Science
P.O. Box 6244
Hampton University
Hampton, Virginia 23668.
Phone:(757) 727-5082
Fax:757.727.5390
chutima.boonthum@hamptonu.edu

Robert A. Willis Jr.
[Ex-Officio ADMI President, Member at Large]
Department of Computer Science
Hampton University
Hampton, VA 23668
(757) 727-5552 Fax-5390
robert.willis@hamptonu.edu

   
Timothy Holston
Department of Mathematics/Computer Science
Mississippi Valley State University
MVSU 7257
14000 Hwy 82W
Itta Bena, MS 38941
(662) 254-3688
thost@mvsu.edu

Lawrence Oliver (Ex-Officio)
[ADMI Executive Director]
[Formerly at the NSF]
126 Bentley St.
Taneytown, MD 21787
(410) 857-1802 Fax-1844
(M) (443) 340-4651
lholiver347@gmail.com

   
Jacqueline Jackson
Department of Computer Science
Jackson State University
John A. People’s Building, Room #220 D
Jackson, MS 39217
Phone: (601) 979-3320 Fax: (601) 979-2478
jacqueline.m.jackson@jsums.edu

 

 
Copyright © 2018 ADMI