1  
1   
ADMI 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13
1
1
1
ADMI 2014
ADMI 2014 :: Board
May. 28, 2017
Officers
Rebecca Caldwell
[ADMI President]
Department of Computer Science
Winston Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive.
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
(336) 750-2493
caldwelle@wssu.edu
Linda Hayden
[ADMI Vice-president for Programs]
Math & Computer Science Department
Elizabeth City State University
1704 Weeksville Rd. Box 672
Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909
(252) 335-3696 fax (252) 335-3790
haydenl@mindspring.com
   
Alfred Watkins
[ADMI Vice-president for Information]
Department of Computer Science
Spelman College
350 Spelman Lane Box 1257
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 270-5875 Fax (404) 270-5881
alwatkins@spelman.edu
Thorna Humphries
[ADMI Secretary]
RTC 320-Department of Computer Science
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504
(757) 823-8318 office
(757) 823-9454 department
Fax (757) 823-9229
thumphries@nsu.edu
   
Andrea Lawrence
[Ex-Officio ADMI President]

[ADMI Treasurer]

Department of Computer Science
Spelman College
350 Spelman Lane Box 362
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 270-5875 Fax (404) 270-5881
lawrence@spelman.edu

 

 
Members at Large
Constance G. Bland
Department of Mathematics & Computer Science
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Hwy 82 West Box 5051
Itta Bena, MS 38941
(662) 254-3422 (voice)-3421
cgbland@mvsu.edu
John Trimble
Department of Computer Science
Howard University
2300 Sixth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20059
(202) 806-4822 Fax: (202) 806-4531
trimble@scs.howard.edu
   
Elva Jones
Computer Science Department
Winston Salem State University
601 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Campus Box 1943 8
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
(336) 750-2485 Fax-2499
jonese@wssu.edu
Gail T. Finley
Department of Computer Science & Information Technology
University of the District of Columbia
4200 Connecticut Avenue
Washington, DC 20008
(202) 274-6271 Fax (202) 274-6213
gfinley@udc.edu
   

William Lupton
Department of Computer Science
Morgan State University
Calloway Hall, Room 205
(443) 885-3962
william.lupton@morgan.edu

Loretta A. Moore
Computer Science Department
Jackson State University
Box 18839 1400 J R Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39217-1039
(601) 979-2105 Fax 2478
loretta.a.moore@jsums.edu
   

Jean Muhammad
Department of. Computer Science
P.O. Box 6244
Hampton University
Hampton, Virginia 23668.
Phone:757.727.5552.
Fax:757.727.5390
jeana.muhammad@hamptonu.edu

Edward L Jones
Computer & Information Systems Dept.
Florida A&M University
1333 Wahnish Way
308-A Banneker Technical Bldg.
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
Phone: 850-599-3050
Edward.jones@Famu.edu
   
Robert A. Willis Jr.
[Ex-Officio ADMI President, Member at Large]
Department of Computer Science
Hampton University
Hampton, VA 23668
(757) 727-5552 Fax-5390
robert.willis@hamptonu.edu
Vivian J. Fielder (Ex-Officio)
[Fisk University -Retired]
4219 Drakes Hill Drive
Nashville, TN 37218-1820
Fax (615) 299-0847
vfielder@bellsouth.net
   
Forbes D. Lewis (Ex-Officio)
IEEE Representative
[University of Kentucky - Retired]
Department of Computer Science
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506
Home: 3307 Commodore Drive
Lexington, KY 40502
859/266-0563
c/o Krisda Mansion, Apt. 35
11/26 Soi 1, Sukhumvit Road
Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
(02)251-8484
lewisfd@hotmail.com
lewis@cs.engr.ukv.edu
http://www.cs.engr.ukv.edu/~lewis/
Lawrence Oliver (Ex-Officio)
[ADMI Executive Director]
[Formerly at the NSF]
460 Avenel Circle, Apt. #102
Westminster, MD 21158
(410) 857-9334 Fax-1844
(M) (433) 430-4651
 
Ramon Vasquez-Espinosa
[Ex-Officio]
Dean, College of Engineering
University of Puerto Rico - Mayagüez
P.O. Box 9040
Mayagüez, PR 00681-9040
(787) 265-3822 Fax (787) 833-1190
   

 

 
 
Copyright © 2014 ADMI